Photo: Alexander Frederik Nielsen
If you cannot seem to find the answer to your questions on spejderneslejr.dk, please do not hesitate to contact the secretariat or the various sections of the jamboree planning organization.

Contact

Last updated 18. June 2022

If you are a participant or a volunteer (IST), you can reach out to the information desk with your questions: info@sl2022.dk.

If you have questions for the jamboree secretariat, you can contact them on sekretariatet@sl2022.dk

The secretariat

Head of Secretariat
Annette Jorn
annette.jorn@spejderne.dk
+45 5353 6919

Communication consultant
Bue Bejer Heckmann 
bue.heckmann@spejderne.dk
+45 8188 4791

Consultant
Grith von Linstow-Knigge
Grith.linstow@spejderne.dk
+45 8188 9493

Secretariat employee
Maria Jakobsen
maria.jakobsen@spejderne.dk
+45 2427 3509

You can also ask questions or send us your ideas and input via Facebook: Jamboree Denmark

Jamboree Management Team (JMT)

Jamboree chief

Morten Lykkeberg morten.lykkeberg@sl2022.dk
Charlotte Flaskager charlotte.flaskager@sl2022.dk

Read more about Morten and Charlotte here

Campsite and infrastructure

Finn Dybbøl finn.dybbøl@sl2022.dk
John Søgaard Hansen john.hansen@sl2022.dk

Participants

Brian Friis brian.friis@sl2022.dk
Stine Basballe stine.basballe@sl2022.dk

Communication

Jesper Oehlenschläger jesper.oehlenschlager@sl2022.dk
Celine Jagd celine.jagd@sl2022.dk

Volunteering and HR

Marie Kaas-Larsen marie.kaas-larsen@sl2022.dk
Jesper Dahl jesper.dahl@sl2022.dk

Activities and Events

Emma Klostergaard Christensen emma.christensen@sl2022.dk

Johannes Decca-Winding johannes.decca-winding@sl2022.dk

Read more about Emma and Johannes HER https://spejderneslejr.dk/da/omradechefer-aktiviteter-og-events

Finance

Hanne Friis Kaas hanne.kaas@sl2022.dk
Birgitte Drewes birgitte.drewes@sl2022.dk

The board of the organization Spejderne:

Chairman

Kristine Clemmensen-Rotne, co-chairman (appointed by the Danish Guide and Scout Association) kristine.rotne@spejderne.dk

Stine Kirk Jensen, co-chairman (appointed by the KFUM Scouts) stine.kirk@spejderne.dk

Post address for the office

Spejdernes Lejr
Arsenalvej 10
1436 København K
Phone: +45 3264 0090