Photo: Alexander Frederik Nielsen
If you cannot seem to find the answer to your questions on spejderneslejr.dk, please do not hesitate to contact the secretariat or the various sections of the jamboree planning organization.

Contact

If you are a participant or a volunteer, you can reach out to the call center with your questions: info@sl2022.dk.

If you have questions for the jamboree secretariat, you can contact them on sekretariatet@sl2022.dk

The secretariat

Communication consultant
Bue Bejer Heckmann 
bue.heckmann@spejderne.dk
+45 8188 4791

Secretariat employee
Maria Jakobsen
maria.jakobsen@spejderne.dk
+45 2427 3509

You can also ask questions or send us your ideas and input via Facebook: Spejdernes Lejr

Jamboree executive committee

Jamboree chief

Morten Lykkeberg morten.lykkeberg@sl2022.dk
Charlotte Flaskager charlotte.flaskager@sl2022.dk

Read more about Morten and Charlotte here

Campsite and infrastructure

Finn Dybbøl finn.dybbøl@sl2022.dk
John Søgaard Hansen john.hansen@sl2022.dk

Participants

Brian Friis brian.friis@sl2022.dk
Stine Basballe stine.basballe@sl2022.dk

Communication

Jesper Oehlenschläger jesper.oehlenschlager@sl2022.dk
Celine Jagd celine.jagd@sl2022.dk

Volunteering and HR

Marie Kaas-Larsen marie.kaas-larsen@sl2022.dk
Jesper Dahl jesper.dahl@sl2022.dk

Activities and Events

Emma Klostergaard Christensen emma.christensen@sl2022.dk

Kirstine Mose Schade
kirstine.schade@sl2022.dk
Read more about Emma and Kirstine HER https://spejderneslejr.dk/da/omradechefer-aktiviteter-og-events

Finance

Hanne Friis Kaas hanne.kaas@sl2022.dk
Birgitte Drewes birgitte.drewes@sl2022.dk

The board of the organization Spejderne:

Chairman

Kristine Clemmensen-Rotne, co-chairman (appointed by the Danish Guide and Scout Association) kristine.rotne@spejderne.dk

Stine Kirk Jensen, co-chairman (appointed by the KFUM Scouts) stine.kirk@spejderne.dk

Post address

Spejdernes Lejr
Arsenalvej 10
1436 København K
Phone: +45 3264 0090